Hopefully, the dorkiest post I ever put up.

I have a guilty secret. (Unless you are DH, in which case it isn’t so much a secret as a regular f0rm of torture. Sorry, babe.).  I’m a Bravo freak, to the point where Andy Cohen’s ‘Watch What Happens Live’ is my only Must-See TV, and somehow, during the week, I make sure I’m completely caught up on ALL of the Housewives.

Tonight, shit got real.  Because apparently, Meryl Streep is going to be on WWHL.  How this happened, I do not know.  And I don’t care.  This should be the best half hour of tv EVER.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

